Virtual Happy Hour – OZ/Asia edition

discord-compressor
Daryl McKay

Starts

June 24, 2021
12:00 GMT+3

Ends

June 24, 2021
13:00 GMT+3

Description

Our fifth Virtual Happy Hour is timed for Asia and Australia time zones – 7pm ACT, 5am EDT , 10am BST.

We’ll preview new items, allow the community to review and discuss topics important to them! Be sure to link in to be the first in the community to see new things, while contributing your perspectives!

Venue

Google Meets
Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter